National Parks of Hawaii

There is currently eight National Park Service Site in Hawaii and one associated sites.

Official National Parks of Hawaii

  • Haleakala National Park
  • Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
  • Honouliuli National Monument
  • Kalaupapa National Historical Park
  • Kaloko-Honokohau National Historical Park
  • Pu’uhonua O Honaunau National Historical Park
  • Pu’ukohola Heiau National Historic Site
  • World War II Valor in the Pacific National Monument

Associated sites of Hawaii

  • Ala Kahakai National Historic Trail
Hawaii Placeholder

View all the National Park Service Sites in neighboring states: