National Parks of South Carolina

There is currently seven National Park Service Site in South Carolina and three associated sites.

Official National Parks of South Carolina

  • Charles Pinckney National Historic Site
  • Congaree National Park
  • Cowpens National Battlefield
  • Fort Sumter National Monument
  • Kings Mountain National Military Park
  • Ninety Six National Historic Site
  • Reconstruction Era National Monument

Associated sites of South Carolina

  • Gullah/Geechee Cultural Heritage Corridor
  • Overmountain Victory National Historic Trail
  • South Carolina National Heritage Corridor
South Carolina Placeholder
South Carolina

View all the National Park Service Sites in neighboring states:

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.