Skip to Content

National Parks of American Samoa

American Samoa is one of the five permanently inhabited US Territories. The territory is made up of five main islands and two coral atolls and is located about half-way between Hawaii and New Zealand. American Samoa is part of the National Park Service’s Pacific-West Region. There is currently one National Park Service Site in American Samoa. Official …

Read More about National Parks of American Samoa