National Parks of Alaska

There is currently twenty-three National Park Service Site in Alaska and four associated sites.

Official National Parks of Alaska

  • Alagnak Wild River
  • Aniakchak National Monument
  • Aniakchak National Preserve
  • Bering Land Bridge National Preserve
  • Cape Krusenstern National Monument
  • Denali National Park
  • Denali National Preserve
  • Gates of the Arctic National Park
  • Gates of the Arctic National Preserve
  • Glacier Bay National Park
  • Glacier Bay National Preserve
  • Katmai National Park
  • Katmai National Preserve
  • Kenai Fjords National Park
  • Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park
  • Kobuk Valley National Park
  • Lake Clark National Park
  • Lake Clark National Preserve
  • Noatak National Preserve
  • Sitka National Historical Park
  • Wrangell-St. Elias National Park
  • Wrangell-St. Elias National Preserve
  • Yukon-Charley Rivers National Preserve

Associated sites of Alaska

  • Alaska Public Lands
  • Aleutian World War II National Historic Area
  • Inupiat Heritage Center
  • Sitka National Historic Park

Get your FREE National Park Checklist

Sign-up for our mailing list to receive access to our free National Park Checklist and other exclusive downloads.  Each month, you will get an email with exclusive monthly content.
* indicates required
Alaska Placeholder

View all the National Park Service Sites in neighboring states (not connected by these are the closest states):